DAY DATE COMPETITION
Sat 2nd Apr Strabathie Stableford
Sun 3rd Apr Strabathie Tom Paton Shield Qualifier
Mon-Sat 4th-9th Apr Scottish Boys Championship (Murcar)
Tue 5th Apr Strabathie Stableford
Sat 9th Apr Strabathie Stableford
Sun 10th Apr Strabathie Stableford
Tue 12th Apr Strabathie Copland Cup Qualifier
Sat 16th Apr Murcar Duncan Cup Qualifier (Yellow Tees)
Sun 17th Apr Strabathie Medal
Tue 19th Apr Strabathie Stableford
Sat 23rd Apr Strabathie Medal
Sun 24th Apr Strabathie Stableford
Tue 26th Apr Strabathie Copland Cup Qualifier
Sat 30th Apr Strabathie Stableford
Sun 1st May Strabathie Tom Paton Shield Qualifier
Sun 1st May Junior Pennant League – Deeside v Murcar Links (Tee off 12.00hrs)
Tue 3rd May Strabathie Stableford
Sat 7th May Murcar Duncan Cup Qualifier (Yellow Tees)
Sun 8th May Strabathie Stableford
Sun 8th May Junior Pennant League – Murcar Links v Portlethen (Tee off 12.15hrs)
Tue 10th May Strabathie Medal
Sat 14th May Strabathie Stableford
Sun 15th May Strabathie Medal
Tue 17th May Strabathie Stableford
Sat 21st May Strabathie Medal
Sun 22nd May Seniors v Juniors Match (George Lawson Cup)
Tue 24th May Strabathie Stableford
Sat 28th May Strabathie Stableford
Sun 29th May Strabathie Tom Paton Shield Qualifier
Sun 29th May Junior Pennant League – Murcar Links v Kemnay (Tee off 12.00hrs)
Tue 31st May Strabathie Stableford
Sat 4th Jun Strabathie Medal
Sun 5th Jun Strabathie Stableford
Tue 7th Jun Strabathie Copland Cup Quailifier
Sat 11th Jun Strabathie Stableford
Sun 12th Jun Strabathie Medal
Tue 14th Jun Strabathie Stableford
Sat 18th Jun Murcar Duncan Cup Qualifier (Yellow Tees)
Sun 19th Jun Strabathie Stableford
Tue 21st Jun Strabathie Medal
Sat 25th Jun Strabathie Stableford
Sun 26th Jun Strabathie Tom Paton Shield Qualifier
Tue 28th Jun Strabathie Stableford
Fri 1st Jul Club Championship Final Night (Strabathie)
Sat 2nd Jul Murcar Duncan Cup Qualifier (Yellow Tees)
Sun 3rd Jul Strabathie Stableford
Fri 8th Jul Club Championship Finals Night (Murcar)
Tue 12th Jul Strabathie Copland Cup Qualifier
Sat 16th Jul Strabathie Stableford
Sun 17th Jul Strabathie Stableford
Tue 19th Jul Strabathie Stableford
Thu 21st Jul Junior Open (10.00-12.00hrs)
Sat 23rd Jul Strabathie Medal
DAY DATE COMPETITION
Sun 24th Jul Strabathie Stableford
Tue 26th Jul Strabathie Stableford
Sat 30th Jul Strabathie Tom Paton Shield Qualifier
Sun 31st Jul Strabathie Stableford
Tue 2nd Aug Strabathie Stableford
Sat 6th Aug Strabathie Medal
Sun 7th Aug Strabathie Stableford
Tue 9th Aug Strabathie Medal
Sat 13th Aug Strabathie Medal
Sun 14th Aug Brian Stopper Trophy and Stirton Salver (Murcar 36 holes)
Sun 14th Aug Scratch and Handicap Strokeplay 10.00-10.30hrs & 14.30-15.00hrs
Tue 16th Aug Strabathie Medal
Sat 20th Aug Murcar Duncan Cup Qualifier (Yellow Tees)
Tue 23rd Aug Strabathie Stableford
Sat 27th Aug Strabathie Stableford
Sun 28th Aug Strabathie Tom Paton Shield Qualifier
Tue 30th Aug Strabathie Copland Cup Qualifier
Sat 3rd Sep Murcar Duncan Cup Qualifier (Yellow Tees)
Sun 4th Sep Strabathie Stableford
Tue 6th Sep Strabathie Stableford
Sat 10th Sep Murcar Duncan Cup Medal Final (Yellow Tees)
Sun 11th Sep Strabathie Tom Paton Shield & Copland Cup Medal Finals (12.30hrs)
Tue 13th Sep Strabathie Stableford
Sat 17th Sep Strabathie Stableford
Sun 19th Sep Strabathie Stableford
Tue 20th Sep Strabathie Medal
Sat 24th Sep Strabathie Stableford
Sun 25th Sep Strabathie Medal
Sat 1st Oct Strabathie Medal
Sun 2nd Oct Strabathie Stableford
Sat 8th Oct Strabathie Stableford
Sun 9th Oct Strabathie Medal
Sat 15th Oct Strabathie Medal
Sat 29th Oct Strabathie Winter Eclectic Begins (every Sat & Sun)
TBC Junior Prizegiving

Note: The top player of each Handicap Section to Qualify for Medal Finals