DAY DATE COMPETITION
Fri 25th Mar Winter Golf Dinner
Mon-Sat 4th-9th Apr Scottish Boys Championship
Tue 12th Apr Memorial Day
Sun 17th Apr Texas Scramble Open (4 person team) (08.00-13.30hrs)
Mon 25th Apr Murcar Links v Deeside (at Murcar) Tee off 12.00hrs
Tue 26th Apr 18 Hole Stableford
Tue 3rd May Gold Medal
Sun 8th May Mixed Greensome Open (09.00-12.00hrs)
Mon 9th May Murcar Links v Duff House Royal (at Murcar) Tee off 10.30hrs
Tue 10th May Silver Medal
Thu 19th May Murcar Links v Turriff (at Murcar Links) Tee off 10.00hrs
Sun 22nd May Seniors v Juniors Match (George Lawson Cup)
Tue 31st May 18 Hole Stableford
Tue 7th Jun Gold Medal
Mon 20th Jun Murcar Links v Royal Aberdeen (at Murcar) Tee off 10.30hrs
Tue 21st Jun Silver Medal
Thu 23rd Jun Senior Gents Stableford Open (08.00-13.00hrs)
Tue 28th Jun 18 Hole Stableford
Sun 3rd Jul Gents 36 Hole Open/Bannerman Trophy (7.00-15.30)
Mon 4th Jul Murcar Links v Turriff (at Turriff) Tee off 11.00hrs
Tue 5th Jul Gold Medal
Fri 8th Jul Club Championship Finals Night (Murcar & Strabathie)
Tue 12th Jul Silver Medal
Mon 18th Jul Murcar Links v Duff House Royal (at Duff House Royal) Tee off 10.30hrs
Tue 19th Jul 18 Hole Stableford
Thu 21st Jul Junior Open (10.00-12.00hrs)
Sun 24th Jul Gents 18 Hole Open (07.30-13.30hrs)
Tue 2nd Aug Gold Medal
Tue 9th Aug Mariners Cup
Tue 16th Aug Silver Medal/Pat Cruickshank Trophy
Thu 18th Aug Murcar Links v Royal Aberdeen (at Royal Aberdeen) Tee off 10.30hrs
Sun 21st Aug Texas Scramble Open (4 person team) (8.00-13.30hrs)
Tue 23rd Aug 18 Hole Stableford
Tue 30th Aug Murcar Links v Deeside (at Deeside) Tee off 12.00hrs
Tue 6th Sep Gold Medal/John Campbell Shield
Fri 9th Sep Murcar Links v Cruden Bay (at Cruden Bay) Tee off 11.00hrs
Tue 13th Sep Armstrong/Philp Cup & Tower Shield
Tue 20th Sep 18 Hole Stableford
Thu 22nd Sep Murcar Links v Cruden Bay (at Murcar) Tee off 10.30hrs
Mon/Tue 26th/27th Sep Hollow Coring of Greens (Murcar Closed)
Sat 1st Oct Professionals Day
Sun 9th Oct Texas Scramble Open (4 person team) (08.00-13.30hrs)
Sat 22nd Oct Winter 4's Commence
Sun 23rd Oct Winter Eclectic Begins